Battery Meter for AA1

Discussion in 'Windows' started by fardly83, Dec 16, 2008.

  1. fardly83

    fardly83

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    This is the best meter that i've used, to all members who's need the battery meter just share your here to.. but all i've tested this is the best because its details enjoyed

    you can download from here its freeware http://www.mioplanet.com/products/batterymeter/

    [​IMG]

    try and you will like it thanks... :D
     
    fardly83, Dec 16, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. fardly83

    sevengraff

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I haven't found one I like. Thanks for the suggestion, I'll try the one you posted fardly83. For some reason the tiny battery monitor stopped showing up in the taskbar by the clock. Can't get it to show up again.
     
    sevengraff, Dec 17, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. fardly83

    GvidoR

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2008
    Messages:
    556
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Japan.
    Try right click on the Taskbar » Properties » Notification Area (tab) and see if there is a tick next to "Power" :)
     
    GvidoR, Dec 17, 2008
    #3
  4. fardly83

    dskid807

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    I found this one a couple of days ago, and it actually learns about your battery and it predicts how long it will take for the battery to charge from empty or the current state. It also tells you how long it will take to discharge from the current state and how long it would take in theory to discharge from full.
     
    dskid807, Dec 18, 2008
    #4
  5. fardly83

    GvidoR

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2008
    Messages:
    556
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Japan.
    I tried this last night, it's nice, I like to keep it on the taskbar. :D The blue battery (Full/Charged) looks nice on the black background (Vista). Only thing I don't like is "Always on top". Is there anyway it could be "Always on desktop" ?
    Regards,
    GvidoR
     
    GvidoR, Dec 18, 2008
    #5
  6. fardly83

    fardly83

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    i never try on desktop, but i like the top of all pages because sometime i played a games and don't know how much bettery left. i will look on option if have i will told you later.
     
    fardly83, Dec 19, 2008
    #6
  7. fardly83

    fardly83

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    anyone has a better battery meter than this????
     
    fardly83, Dec 22, 2008
    #7
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.