Aspire one 150 xp

Discussion in 'Acer Aspire One' started by andyasselin, Aug 23, 2008.

  1. andyasselin

    andyasselin

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi i have aspire one well two when every i sent bios password i enter in lower case

    then shut down start up and have to enter it in caps for to work?

    any one else have this issues it does same on both aspire one that i have
     
    andyasselin, Aug 23, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. andyasselin

    atarione

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    i do believe this is a well known and annoying bug in the AAO
     
    atarione, Aug 23, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. andyasselin

    andyasselin

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ah Thank it bug the hell out of me I hope they fix it

    other wise The thing run great got vista on too
     
    andyasselin, Aug 23, 2008
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.